July 15, 2024
Track 3: My Heart

The Sunset Music Band - Sunset Celebration
Download the tracks below.

1) Sunset Celebration
2) Happiness is Contagious
3) My Heart
4) I'll Give You Everything
5) And Then There Was You
6) Confidence
7) Moonlight
8) Eyes Never Lie
9) True Love Affair
10) Better Days

Copyright 1995 Savannah Street Music

Living on the High Road:  Expectation and Commitment at home, on the field, and in the community,
done so with desire, dedication, and determination.